B.35/02: Reports from Board committees, panels and groups

The Board, having considered document GCF/B.35/17 titled “Appointment of Members of the Independent Technical Advisory Panel”:

  1. Recalling the updated terms of reference of the independent Technical Advisory Panel as noted in decision B.BM-2018/09;
  2. Endorses the nomination by the Investment Committee of the following experts to the independent Technical Advisory Panel for one three-year term starting on 1 April 2023:
    1. Ina Hoxha (Female, Albania);
    2. Jan Martin Witte (Male, Germany);
    3. Jurg Grutter (Male, Switzerland); and
    4. Kenel Delusca (Male, Haiti).